Mississippi Heat – Learned The Hard Way (1994) Lossless

Mississippi Heat – Learned The Hard Way (1994) Lossless
Learned The Hard Way | 1994 | Van Der Linden Recordings
Blues, Chicago Blues | Flac (image, log, .cue) | 68:49 | 401 Mb (covers)

01. I Love My Baby
02. Learned The Hard Way
03. Let's Pack Our Bags
04. Je Me Souviens (I Remember Too)
05. Keep Your Hands Off Her
06. He's Not Good For Me
07. My Woman Is An Old Black Spider
08. Moanin' And Cryin'
09. Kindhearted Fool
10. Lonely Nights No More
11. Wrong Guy
12. How Long Can A Man Be Poor
13. Got To Change Your Ways
14. Bull Frog Hop
15. Mean Old World
Download link:

Links are Interchangeable – Single Extraction – Premium is support resumable

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *