Miss Montreal – Don’t Wake Me Up (2016)

Artist: Miss Montreal
Title: Don’t Wake Me Up
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: 8ball Music
Genre: Pop, Rock, Acoustic, Singer/Songwriter
Quality: 320 / FLAC
Total Time: 33:23
Total Size: 79 / 209 Mb

1. Nothing Left To Say 3:32
2. Don’t Wake Me Up 3:01
3. What If 3:50
4. One Last Drink 3:36
5. House Upon The Hill 3:10
6. Sail 2:42
7. Tic Toc 3:21
8. This Is What It Means 3:41
9. Love You Now ( 3:17
10. Thank You (Ft. Will Knox) 3:08

The fifth studio album by Miss Montreal called ‘Do not Wake Me Up’ is now available everywhere. The album was produced by Gordon Groothedde known productions of, among others, Nick & Simon, Golden Earring and Marco Borsato. The album is a wonderful combination of real festival anthems like "One Last Drink ‘and’ Love You Now" and little songs such as the beautiful ‘House Upon The Hill "and" Thank You "with British singer-songwriter Will Knox.







Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *