Mina & Adriano Celentano ‎- Le Migliori (2CD Deluxe Edition) (2016)

Artist: Mina & Adriano Celentano
Title: Le Migliori
Year Of Release: 2016-11-11
Label: Clan Chelentano Srl/Sony Music Entertainment (EU)
Genre: Pop/Rock, Vocal, Electronic
Quality: FLAC (tracks+.cue+.log)
MP3 320kbps
Total Time: 55:27
Total Size: 531,82
293,53 Mb (Full Scans)

Le migliori is an album by Italian singers Mina and Adriano Celentano, issued on November 11, 2016. The first single Amami Amami was released on October 21, 2016. In March of 2015, rumors began of another collaboration between Adriano Celentano and Mina, especially after the message he posted on his blog to congratulate her on her 75th birthday. In the following months these rumors became more pervasive until it was officially confirmed on October 20, 2015 that the two artists would indeed be releasing an album of new songs together. At the time of the original announcement, the album was scheduled to be released in the spring of 2016. Eighteen years after their extremely successful first album of duets, Mina Celentano, these two legends of Italian music once again were working together. As reported by the Corriere della Sera, recording would begin in early summer 2015 and would take place in both Adriano Celentano’s studio in Galbiate and Mina’s studio in Lugano. The official release date of Le Migliori was finally set for November 11, 2016.

Release of this 2CD Set: 2016, November, 11 [CD Clan Chelentano Srl / Sony Music Entertainment (EU), Cat.# 88985385022 / UPC: 889853913626]
(c)(p) 2016 Clan Chelentano Srl
Distributed by Sony Music Entertainment Italy S.p.A.
Sony Music International Services GmbH, Germany
Made in the E.U.
Disc 1: Le Migliori
01. Amami amami (03:18)
02. E’ l’amore (03:39)
03. Se mi ami davvero (03:42)
04. Ti lascio amore (05:13)
05. Ad un passo da te (04:31)
06. Non mi ami (03:59)
07. Ma che ci faccio qui (04:01)
08. Sono le tre (03:47)
09. Il bambino col fucile (02:44)
10. Quando la smetterò (03:57)
11. Come un diamante nascosto nella neve (03:46)
12. Prisencolinensinainciusol (04:08)
Disc 2: Dietro Le Quinte
01. Il solo è stupendo (00:28)
02. I grandiosi (00:23)
03. Non si vedrà nessuno (00:47)
04. Di spalle (00:30)
05. Cosa devo fare oggi? (00:23)
06. Vuoi un caffè? (00:27)
07. Per me era lui (00:44)
08. Trasmissione pirata (00:20)
09. Non ho freddo (00:18)
10. Giochiamo a carte (00:47)
11. I’m all shook up (00:49)
12. L’inter (00:20)
13. C’è qualche cosa che non va (00:52)
14. I Will drink the wine (01:22)







password: BlondStyle

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *