Mike Phillips – Uncommon Denominator

Artist: Mike Phillips
Title: Uncommon Denominator
Year Of Release: 2005
Label: Hidden Beach
Genre: Jazz / Smooth Jazz
Quality: Mp3 / 192kbps
Total Time: 63:15 min
Total Size: 101 MB

01. Once Again Mike Phillips (Interlude)
02. Uncommon Denominator
03. Crazy
04. Heartbeat of the City
05. If It Takes All Night
06. Minnie
07. G-Money
08. Don’t Panic
09. We Are One
10. Fiesta
11. 86th & Broadway
12. Uptown on a Saturday Night
13. Flow
14. Brent’s Bounce
15. If U Had a Heart
16. Mike & Michaella (Interlude)

Saxophonist Mike Phillips is at the top of his game. First introduced to the jazz world on his debut album YOU HAVE REACHED MIKE PHILLIPS. He’s toured with Prince and Stevie Wonder, and was featured on BET Jazz’s "Mike’s World" and is now releasing his second solo album, UNCOMMON DENOMINATOR. This is a must hear for jazz fans.




Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *