Mike Phillips – M.P.3

Artist: Mike Phillips
Title: M.P.3
Year Of Release: 2010
Label: Hidden Beach Recordings
Genre: Jazz / Smooth Jazz
Quality: Mp3 / 192kbps
Total Time: 40:49 min
Total Size: 101 MB

01. Picture Me Rollin’ (Feat. Stevie Wonder)
02. 7 Days In Paradise (Feat. Marcus Miller)
03. Stay Awhile
04. Fallin’ (Feat. Natalie Stewart)
05. Time Of Your Life (Feat. Lauren Evans)
06. Gonna’ Miss You
07. Take Our Time With Love (Feat. Norman Brown & Allen "Choirbot" Bundy)
08. Come Inside With Me
09. Right Person Wrong Time (Feat. JaMal)
10. Picture Me Rollin’ (Reprise) (The Money Earnin’ Mt. Vernon Remix)
11. Party With Mike Phillips

2010 release. Saxophone players are not unusual to the world of music but when Hidden Beach discovered one whose influences have stemmed from his love of Hip Hop plus traditional Jazz music, they gave Mike Phillips free reign to develop a unique approach which has resulted in two hit albums and his stylistic imprint featured on a multitude of top industry projects, including an ongoing tenure as the musical director for Prince. ~ Editorial Reviews




Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *