Michel Leme – Michel Leme Trio (2017)

Michel Leme – Michel Leme Trio (2017)
Jazz | MP3 CBR 320 kbps | 01:04:49 | 149 MB
Label: Tratore

This is Michel Leme's eleventh official album. With Richard Metairon on bass and Jonathan Samson on drums. There are six new compositions in 64 min of music. Recorded live at MM Studio, in São Paulo. The banners are: Los perros, Vinho and vida, Because I like, Break the fetters, Still is possible and Gosma.TRACKLIST
01. Los Perros
02. Vinho e Vida
03. Porque Eu Gosto
04. Rompa Os Grilhes
05. Ainda e Possivel
06. Gosma
Download link:
(Buy Long-term Premium Accounts To Support Me & Max Speed)
Rapidgator (upto 12TB Traffic):

Links are Interchangeable – Single Extraction – Premium is support resumable

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *