Melvins – A Walk With Love & Death (2017)
Melvins – A Walk With Love & Death
EAC Rip | FLAC (tracks)+cue, log, m3u, front cover | 81:31 min | 474 MB
Label: Ipecac Recordings ‎- IPC195 | Tracks: 23 | 2017
Sludge, Grunge, Stoner Rock

The Melvins return with a double album, A Walk With Love and Death, on July 7 via Ipecac Recordings. The dual albums find the trio of Buzz Osborne, Dale Crover and Steve McDonald showcasing two distinct sides to the band's music: Death, a proper Melvins' release and Love, the score to the Jesse Nieminen directed, self-produced short also titled A Walk With Love and Death. The albums, which include guests Joey Santiago (The Pixies), Teri Gender Bender (Le Butcherettes/Crystal Fairy) and Anna Waronker (That Dog), were co-produced with engineer Toshi Kosai.TRACKLIST
Disc 1
1. Black Health (06:41)
2. Sober-Delic (Acid Only) (06:03)
3. Euthanasia (04:36)
4. What's Wrong WIth You? (02:36)
5. Edgar The Elephant (03:36)
6. Flaming Creature (04:22)
7. Christ Hammer (03:51)
8. Cactus Party (03:37)
9. Cardboa Negro (02:56)
Download link:
(Buy Long-term Premium Accounts To Support Me & Max Speed)
Rapidgator (upto 12TB Traffic):

Links are Interchangeable – Single Extraction – Premium is support resumable

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *