Melissa Mars – Et Alors! (2004)

Artist: Melissa Mars
Title: Et Alors!
Year Of Release: 2004
Label: Rambling / Polydor
Genre: Pop, French Pop, Pop Rock
Quality: MP3/320 kbps
Total Time: 49:50
Total Size: 131 mb


01. Et Alors!
02. Papa m'aime pas
03. J'attends que tu te declares
04. Je fais peur aux garcons
05. Pull Over
06. P'tits Plaisirs
07. Pleurer en silence
08. Chapitre Toi
09. Strip Tease
10. Quelqu'un
11. Maman s'est barree
12. Et Alors! (Game Beat Remix)
13. Papa m'aime pas (Game Beat Remix)
14. Un pere passe et manque

Download link:

Buy Premium From My LinksTo Support Me & Download with MaX SPeeD!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *