Mary Stallings – But Beautiful (2013) FLAC

Artist: Mary Stallings
Title: But Beautiful
Year Of Release: 2013
Label: HighNote Records
Genre: Jazz
Quality: FLAC (tracks + .cue, log)
Total Time: 46:19 min
Total Size: 258 MB

01. Dedicated To You
02. Just A Gigolo
03. Some Other Spring
04. But Beautiful
05. The Lamp is Low
06. Time On My Hands
07. Autumn in New York
08. I Didn’t Know What Time it Was
09. You Don’t Know What Love Is
10. I Thought About You

Mary Stallings enchants audiences around the world with her divine musicality, elegant stage presence, and a voice that is, according to the San Francisco Chronicle, "supple and timeless, encompassing the whole history of music." The New York Times says she’s "perhaps the best jazz singer alive today" and her 2013 HighNote recording offers ample proof. With the supremely gifted pianist, composer, arranger Eric Reed as Music Director, Mary offers ten tunes which show the full range of her considerable talents.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *