Mario Suzuki – Masterpiece Of Folklore Music (2012)

Artist: Mario Suzuki
Title: Masterpiece Of Folklore Music
Year Of Release: 2012
Label: Master Music
Genre: Instrumental, Folk, Classical
Quality: CBR 320 kbit/s
Total Time: 57 min
Total Size: 186MB

1. Preludio de Romanza Confesion
2. Tarde
3. Recordarse de Andalucia
4. Barcelona de Triste
5. Milonga Olvido
6. Edificio de Sueno
7. Tango Pasado
8. Tiempo de Corriente…Ventilacion
9. Celos
10. Preludio de Ventaja dos Guitarra
11. Eligia del Viento
12. Zamba Lejos de la Luz
13. Hablar Antano
14. Extra Track: Cine (Tierra Nieve de Nuevo) Tema de Moeko – Guitar version
15. Extra Track: Cine (Tierra Nieve de Nuevo) Tema de Moeko – Cello & Flute version
16. Extra Track: Cine (Tierra Nieve de Nuevo) Tema de Moeko – Orchestra version
Mario Suzuki: Guitar
Masao Okada: 2nd Guitar or 3rd Guitar
Tomoko Nakamigawa: 3rd Guitar or 2nd Guitar
About the artist
Born in Tokyo, Japan in 1947 Mario Suzuki is a writer, composer and excellent guitar player! Suzuki is an extraordinary individual who you may not have heard of…but once you hear him play, he is hard to forget. You will experience a deeper passion, emotion, warmth and such an accurate tonal balance and delineated guitar sound that you will truly be amazed! Folklore guitarra is the traditional Spanish folk guitar music popular in the Spanish speaking countries in South America. It also includes contemporary guitar music which carries on much of the tradition of the folklore guitar music. It is of a completely different type either from American style modern folk music or pop folklore band music. This album contains 16 tracks including a few songs Marion composed for movies. Tracks No. 14-16 are from the soundtrack of the famous Japan movie titled ‘Shin-Yukiguni’ or ‘A New Snow-Village’ that Marion composed. This extended resolution CD (XRCD24) from JVC brings the listener higher fidelity and improved audio quality by enhancing the process of mastering and manufacturing compact discs. This XRCD24 is compatible with all CD players.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *