The Malcolm Lockyer Octet – Sweet and Hot (1950)

Artist: The Malcolm Lockyer Octet
Title: Sweet and Hot
Year Of Release: 1950
Label: Envoy ‎[VOY 9136]
Genre: Jazz
Quality: FLAC (*tracks)
Total Time: 00:38:49
Total Size: 179 mb (+5%rec.)

A1 C Jam Blues
A2 I Fall In Love Too Easily
A3 Swinging The Blues
A4 There’s A Lull In My Life
A5 East Of The Sun
A6 When Lights Are Low
B1 I Hadn’t Anyone Till You
B2 Lying In The Hay
B3 Sand In My Shoes
B4 Soft Winds
B5 Who’s Sorry Now
B6 Sweet And Hot
B7 A Sunday Kind Of Love

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *