Madi Sato – Soul In Love – 320kbps

Artist: Madi Sato
Title: Soul In Love
Year Of Release: 2002
Label: 657 Productions
Genre: Jazz / Vocal Jazz
Quality: Mp3 / 320kbps
Total Time: 45:10 min
Total Size: 103 MB

01. You Don’t Know What Love Is (5:08)
02. Moonray (3:43)
03. Willow Weep For Me (7:03)
04. I’ll Take Care Of You (4:55)
05. Holy Rain (3:41)
06. Soul In Love (4:51)
07. Let’s Burn Down The Cornfield (4:19)
08. The Rock (3:26)
09. My Foolish Heart (5:00)
10. I Love Being Here With You (3:04)

The deeply felt lyrical emotion and down to earth beats of rhythm and blues can be found in abundance whenever Madi lifts her voice in song. With a voice that bespeaks of her Southern upbringing and is at once both pure and raw, Madi’s combination of emotional intensity and technical proficiency communicates itself to listeners immediately.
Whether it’s a selection from her own catalog of originals or one of the carefully selected tunes from the world of R&B, traditional blues or jazz standards at which she also excels, Madi delivers the music in her heart directly to your soul. ~Cdbaby

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *