Madeline Forster – Just You, Just Me

Artist: Madeline Forster
Title: Just You, Just Me
Year Of Release: 2009
Label: Madeline Forster
Genre: Jazz / Vocal Jazz
Quality: Mp3 / 320kbps
Total Time: 59:40 min
Total Size: 135 MB

01. They Can’t Take That Away From Me
02. Just You, Just Me
03. Almost Like Being in Love
04. Stars Fell On Alabama
05. You Go to My Head
06. Desafinado
07. Willow Weep for Me
08. Love Is Here to Stay
09. Perhaps, Perhaps, Perhaps
10. I Can’t Give You Anything but Love
11. East of the Sun
12. Dream a Little Dream of Me
13. No More Blues
14. It’s All Right With Me
15. Let’s Fall in Love

Fairport, NY native Madeline Forster studied voice at the Eastman School of Music (CED) in Rochester, as well as York University in Toronto. In 2007, Madeline’s demo CD quickly caught the attention of a broad audience as she rapidly became one of the most sought after performers in the Rochester area.
The release of her 2009 debut album ‘Just You, Just Me’ captures her warm and approachable sound. Madeline’s refreshing interpretation is drawing listeners young and old to the "songbook" era of great, classic jazz.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *