Lynyrd Skynyrd – Twenty (1997) 320 kbps

Artist: Lynyrd Skynyrd
Title: Twenty
Year Of Release: 1997
Label: Spv
Genre: Southern Rock/Blues Rock/Country
Quality: MP3/320 kbps
Total Time: 71:14
Total Size: 203 MB

01 We Ain’t Much Different
02 Bring It On
03 Voodoo Lake
04 Home Is Where The Heart Is
05 Travelin’ Man
06 Talked Myself Right Into It
07 Never Too Late
08 O.R.R.
09 Blame It On A Sad Song
10 Berneice
11 None Of Us Are Free
12 How Soon We Forget

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *