Lynn Anderson – Country Legend by Lynn Anderson (2007)

Artist: Lynn Anderson
Title: Country Legend by Lynn Anderson
Year Of Release: 2007
Label: Country Legends
Genre: Country
Quality: FLAC (image+.cue,log,scans)
Total Time: 47:38
Total Size: 278 MB

1. Rose Garden
2. Blue Bayon
3. Top Of The World
4. Listen To A Country Song
5. You Needed Me
6. Heartbreak Hotel
7. We’ve Only Just Begun
8. The Devil Went Down To Georgia
9. Could I Have This Dance
10. Rodeo Cowboy
11. Two Doors Down
12. That’ll Be The Day
13. Danny’s Song
14. I Fall To Pieces
15. Snowbird
16. Cry

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *