Luciana Souza – Tide

Artist: Luciana Souza
Title: Tide
Year Of Release: May 26, 2009
Label: Verve
Genre: Jazz / Bossa Nova
Quality: Mp3 / 320kbps
Total Time: 42:42 min
Total Size: 102 MB

01. Adeus America & Eu Quero Um Samba
02. Fire And Wood
03. Our Gilded Home
04. Love – Poem 65
05. Circus Life
06. Once Again
07. Tide
08. Sorriu Para Mim
09. Chuva
10. Amulet

The third album by Brazilian singer Luciana Souza, TIDE is a delightful collection of modern bossa nova tunes. The 10 songs are sung in both English and Portuguese, and feature a traditional small combo lineup including the requisite acoustic … Full Descriptionguitar, flute, and percussion. Highlights include "Fire and Wood," "Once Again," and a version of the Antonio Carlos Jobim standard "Tide."

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *