Lower 40 – Lower 40 (2015)

Artist: Lower 40
Title: Lower 40
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Land Run Records
Genre: Country, Country Rock
Quality: Mp3/320 kbps
Total Time: 52:05
Total Size: 127 Mb

1. My Country
2. Summer Song
3. Tearin Down the City
4. All Night Long
5. Dangerous Game
6. Call Me Crazy
7. Shot in the Dark
8. Whiskey On My Grave
9. Last Time
10. 28 Degrees
11. American Dream
12. This Ole Place
13. Southern Boys
14. Fast

3 of the songs "Call Me Crazy", My Country and 28 Degrees have all made it to the top 30 of the Texas Music Charts and the bands 4th radio single "Whiskey on my Grave" , the album is loaded with great party and sing along type songs to get anyone in the mood for a night out on the town.




Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *