Los Caminos – Test Pilot! (2008)

Artist: Los Caminos
Title: Test Pilot!
Year Of Release: 2008
Label: Ridge Records
Genre: Instrumental, Soft Rock
Quality: CBR 320 kbit/s
Total Time: 00:33:53
Total Size: 110MB

01. Hail to the King
02. Test Pilot
03. Walking With the Devil
04. Waikiki Detective
05. Sentenza
06. Skull Catcher
07. Torro Torro
08. Malachi Crunch
09. Tijuana Standoff
10. Thunder Chief
11. Sound Barrier
12. Johnny Raygun



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *