Little Cub – Still Life (2017)
MP3 CBR 320 kbps | 00:41:45 | 97 Mb
Alt. Pop, Indie Pop | Label: Domino Records

South London trio Little Cub will release their debut album Still Life on 28th April on Domino. Little Cub is Dominic Gore, Duncan Tootill and Adrian Acolatse. Marrying a wry, worldly and subversive form of diarist lyricism with sumptuously evocative electronic production, Still Life announces the arrival of a band at once deeply in tune with the greatest traditions of progressive, homespun British pop music and at odds with the increasingly vacuous pop culture they are born into. Still Life was produced by Little Cub and mixed by the band.
1 Too Much Love
2 My Nature
3 Breathing Space
4 Mulberry
5 Death of a Football Manager
6 Hypnotise
7 Closing Time
8 October
9 Loveless
10 Snow
11 Television
Download link:
(Buy Long-term Premium Accounts To Support Me & Max Speed)
Rapidgator (upto 12TB Traffic):

Links are Interchangeable – Single Extraction – Premium is support resumable

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *