Liquorworks – Psycho Soundwaves (2016)
Liquorworks – Psycho Soundwaves (2016)
Psycho Soundwaves | 2016 | Liquorworks
Progressive Metal, Djent, Math Metal | 320 Kbps | 41:34 min | 101 MB

2.Then To Hell With You
3.Hostile Inspector
4.Lubrificante Intimi
5.Pain Owns You
6.Erotic Chaos
7.Sounds Like A Plan
8.Where's My Railotron? (Funky Business)
9.Stories From The Toxic Journey
Download link:

Links are Interchangeable – Single Extraction – Premium is support resumable

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *