The Limboos – Limbootica! (2017)

The Limboos – Limbootica! (2017)
Jazz, Swing, Rhythm and Blues | MP3 CBR 320 kbps | 00:35:02 | 81 MB
Label: Penniman Records

Announced and expected second album Limboos "Limbootica!". Producer Mike Mariconda. Recorded in the Big Cheff and Brazil (Madrid), mixed Mike Mariconda in Sol de Sants (Barcelona). Something unusual and unpredictable always seems to happen right under our very noses. And on such a rare occasion you could brag about colliding with a group as magnificent as The Limboos. They are unusual because you usually cannot hear a current R&B band with so much musical talent and, in turn, sound different from all the rest. And unpredictable because their knowledge and devotion to the greats of the genre is reflected in all of their songs, ALL originals written by them. And inside them is a special secret gift that combines rhythm and elegance to the nth degree.TRACKLIST

01. I Don't Buy It
02. Blue Dream
03. Crazy Rumba
04. Been a Whole Lot of Time
05. Calypso Drunk
06. Rough Trip
07. Danzon, Pt. 13
08. No Business Next to Mine
09. No Troubles
10. I'm a Fool
11. Lies

Download link:

Buy Premium From My LinksTo Support Me & Download with MaX SPeeD!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *