Lenny Cooper – Dirtified (2016)

Artist: Lenny Cooper
Title: Dirtified
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Average Joes Entertainment
Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap/Country
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Total Time: 00:37:07
Total Size: 100 mb

01. Dirtified
02. Sing Along Song (feat. Noah Gordon)
03. Sound of the Woods (feat. Charlie Farley)
04. Dirty Girl (feat. Sarah Ross & Young Gunner)
05. Buckwild
06. Keep It So Country (feat. Young Gunner)
07. Bonfire (feat. Dustin Rhodes)
08. Chillin’ In the Backwoods
09. Day in the Life
10. My Roots
11. We Don’t Give a… (feat. Demun Jones)
Lenny Cooper’s career is aimed squarely at the hillbilly mud-bogging crowd, who like their country mixed in with some urban beats and a little bit of rap, and even Cooper describes himself as an accidental recording artist. Cooper grew up in rural North Carolina, where his passion was mud bogging with his friends. At the age of 17, he wrote a song, "Mud Digger," about his favorite pastime, made a home recording of it, and posted it to YouTube, then went back to his life. The song began to rack up views, and attracted the notice of Colt Ford, who signed Cooper to his Average Joe’s label. A debut album, Diesel Fuel, was released by the imprint in 2012, followed by Mud Dynasty a year later in 2013. Cooper continued to find success with his third album, The Grind, on which he collaborated with Ford, Bubba Sparxxx, and Bucky Covington. Released in 2014, The Grind reached number 17 on the Billboard country chart and number 13 on the rap chart. He followed up in late 2016 with his fourth LP, Dirtified, whose lead single, "Keep It So Country," featured Georgia country rapper Young Gunner.




Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *