La Mujer Barbuda – Agridulce (2016)

La Mujer Barbuda – Agridulce (2016)
EAC Rip | FLAC (tracks+.cue+log) – 331 MB | MP3 CBR 320 kbps (LAME 3.93) – 134 MB | Covers – 69 MB
Genre: Avant-Prog | RAR 3% Rec. | Label: Franco Fontanarrosa

La Mujer Barbuda have got started as an Argentine RIO quartet, founded by Martin Pantyrer (saxophones, clarinets), Sergio Álvarez (electric guitar), Franco Fontanarrosa (bass), and Lulo Isod (drums, percussion). They've opened their monstrously innovative curtain with their debut album "Musica Para Cuando Aparece El Monstruo" in 2008, followed by their second reptilian shot "Lagartos Terribles" in 2011, released via an independent label S-Music. "Agridulce" (2016) is their third studio album.

01. Agridulce
02. Los Oídos No Tiene Párpados
03. El Camarada Napoleón
04. Phosphorus 1
05. Hidrometeoro
06. El Puente Invisible
07. Cygnus
08. Cortesía Macabra
09. Phosphorus 2

Total time: 56:52

Download link:

Buy Premium From My LinksTo Support Me & Download with MaX SPeeD!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *