Korn – The Serenity of Suffering (Deluxe) [iTunes Plus AAC M4A] (2016)


Release Name:Korn – The Serenity of Suffering (Deluxe) Tunes Plus AAC M4A (2016)
Size:104 MB
Genres:Metal, Music, Rock
Label: 2016 Roadrunner RecordsTracklist:
1. Insane
2. Rotting in Vain [Explicit]
3. Black Is the Soul
4. Hating
5. Different World (feat. Corey Taylor)
6. Take Me [Explicit]
7. Everything Falls Apart [Explicit]
8. Die Yet Another Night
9. When You're Not There
10. Next in Line [Explicit]
11. Please Come for Me
12. Baby [Explicit]
13. Calling Me Too Soon [Explicit]
Download link:

Links are Interchangeable – Single Extraction – Premium is support resumable

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *