The King Brothers – Get Up And Shake It (2016)

Artist: The King Brothers
Title: Get Up And Shake It
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Club Savoy Records
Genre: Electric Blues, Funky Blues
Quality: FLAC
Total Time: 54:19
Total Size: 351 MB
127 MB

1. Rock Me Baby (5:34)
2. Just Driving Around (6:35)
3. Hound Dog (3:09)
4. Hootchie Cootchie Man (7:49)
5. Just The Way I Like It (5:15)
6. Blind Snake (4:26)
7. Close To You (3:03)
8. Get Up And Shake It (7:33)
9. Bigg Legged Woman (5:03)
10. Tore Down (5:47)

This "CD " is HOTT !!! THE KING BROTHERS have thrilled audiences around the world for years performing and recording with many legendary blues artist including BB KING , ALBERT KING AND FREDDIE KING TO NAME A FEW … IF YOU HAVE NOT HEARD OR SEEN THEM , you are in for a treat !!! If you have , this is what you have been waiting for … be good to your self , " GET UP AND SHAKE IT " !!!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *