Juliana Hatfield – Pussycat (2017) FLAC

EAC Rip | FLAC (tracks+log+.cue) | 00:43:55 | 292 Mb
Alternative Rock, Indie Rock, Female Vocal | Label: American Laundromat Records

Juliana Hatfield has announced a new album called Pussycat, which is coming April 28 via American Laundromat. Hatfield wrote the album as a reaction to the 2016 presidential election. "All of these songs just started pouring out of me," she said in a statement. "I felt an urgency to record them, to get them down, and get them out there." It features songs called "Short-Fingered Man" and "Kellyanne." The full-length follows last year's project with Paul Westerberg, Wild Stab, as the I Don't Cares. The Juliana Hatfield Three's last album Whatever, My Love was released in 2015.
01 I Wanna Be Your Disease
02 Impossible Song
03 You're Breaking My Heart
04 When You're A Star
05 Good Enough For Me
06 Short-Fingered Man
07 Touch You Again
08 Sex Machine
09 Wonder Why
10 Sunny Somewhere
11 Kellyanne
12 Heartless
13 Rhinoceros
14 Everything Is Forgiven
Download link:
(Buy Long-term Premium Accounts To Support Me & Max Speed)
Rapidgator (upto 12TB Traffic):

Links are Interchangeable – Single Extraction – Premium is support resumable

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *