Jukehouse Bombers – Death Or Glory (2017)

Artist: Jukehouse Bombers
Title: Death Or Glory
Year Of Release: 2017
Label: Jukehouse Bombers
Genre: Blues, Rockin Blues
Quality: Mp3 320 / Flac (image, .cue, log)
Total Time: 46:12
Total Size: 113/377 Mb (scans)

1. Arrival
2. Nothin’ To Lose
3. Burnt Biscuit
4. Midnight Blues
5. My Dues Ain’t Never Paid
6. Evil I’ve Done
7. Joe’s Jump
8. Silhouette
9. Rooster Gets To Crowin’
10. Departure
11. Winding Our Way Back Home
12. Raw Biscuit

The Jukehouse Bombers are an explosive four piece band from Indiana, Pennsylvania, dedicated to keeping the blues alive. Formed in 2011, the Jukehouse Bomber roster includes: Troy Laney on bass, Dave Vernot on drums, Andy Kirsch on guitar, Joe Roach on guitar, and Jimmy Roach on guitar and harmonic. Seasoned performers, the Bombers have extensive recording and touring experience and have supported various national acts. Their original songwriting reflects influences of classic blues, soul, and southern rock served up with a contemporary flavor, evident on their 2013 release "Jukehouse Bombers"





Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *