Jon and Vangelis – Page of Life (OmTown Music) (1991/1998) FLAC
Jon and Vangelis – Page of Life (OmTown Music) (1991/1998)
Flac (tracks | log | cue) | Progressive Rock / Art Rock | 00:46:01 | 1CD | 296 Mb

01 Change We Must
02 Anyone Can Light a Candle
03 Page of Life
04 Money
05 Little Guitar
06 Garden of Senses
07 Genevieve
08 Shine for Me
09 Wisdom Chain
The alternate US version was released in 1998. This version is different from the original release:
The track "Change We Must" has been added.
The tracks "Jazzy Box", "Is It Love", "Be A Good Friend of Mine" and "Journey to Ixtlan" have been dropped.
"Wisdom Chain" appears in an expanded version that longer than the original track.
Several other tracks also have significant mix/timing differences, particularly "Garden of Senses" and "Money".
Download link:

Links are Interchangeable – Single Extraction – Premium is support resumable

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *