John Farnham – Whispering Jack (1986)

Artist: John Farnham
Title: Whispering Jack
Year Of Release: 1986
Label: RCA [PD71224]
Genre: Rock
Quality: FLAC (image + .cue,log,scans)
Total Time: 41:20
Total Size: 270 MB(+3%)

01. Pressure Down
02. You’re the Voice
03. One Step Away
04. Reasons
05. Going, Going, Gone
06. No One Comes Close
07. Love to Shine
08. Trouble
09. A Touch of Paradise
10. Let Me Out

1986 solo album for the ex-Little River Band vocalist and Australia’s most successful solo artist, on stage and on record. ‘Whispering Jack’ is the first record to sell one million copies in Australia. Includes the hit singles, ‘You’re theVoice’, ‘Pressure Down’ and ‘A Touch of Paradise’.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *