The Jive Aces – Recipe For Rhythm – 320kbps

Artist: The Jive Aces
Title: Recipe For Rhythm
Year Of Release: 2008
Label: Right Recordings
Genre: Jazz / Swing
Quality: Mp3 / 320kbps
Total Time: 51:16 min
Total Size: 116 MB

01. Aces Shuffle (Feat. Jeremy Wakefield & Miss Carmen Getit)
02. Something Can Be Done About It (Feat. Miss Carmen Getit & Steve Lucky)
03. Love Me Or Leave Me (Feat. Mark Isham)
04. Buona Sera (Feat. Toni Elizabeth Prima)
05. Once More (Feat. Chick Corea)
06. London Rhythm (Feat. Vic Flick)
07. Fever
08. Affinity, Reality And Communication (Feat. Mark Isham)
09. The Few
10. Up A Lazy River
11. Summertime (Feat. Chick Corea)
12. Happy All The While (Feat. Jeremy Wakefield)
13. Sway
14. Heading Home (Feat. Miss Carmen Getit)
15. We’ll Meet Again (Feat. Mr. Acker Bilk & Toni Elizabeth Prima)

The Jive Aces is the UK’s top jive/swing band. This six piece group have performed all around the world and starred on TV, radio, at festivals, theatres,clubs and top charity and corporate events, reaching the Britain’s Got Talent semi-finals in 2012.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *