Jim Allchin – Decisions (2017)


Jim Allchin – Decisions
EAC Rip | FLAC (tracks)+cue, log, m3u, front cover | 50:26 min | 315 MB
Label: Sandy Key Music LLC | Tracks: 14 | Rls.date: 2017
Blues, Blues Rock

Fret board aficionados, tone junkies and fans of hot stove blues guitar will be glad to hear the return of Seattle guitarist Jim Allchin, who is preaching to the choir on his third album Decisions, set for release in June of 2017. The 14 new tracks were recorded at the famed Blackbird Studio in Nashville by a production team led by Grammy-winning producer, drummer and songwriter Tom Hambridge. The group of A-list players involved also includes Michael Rhodes on bass, Reese Wynans on piano and Hammond B3, Pat Buchannan and Rob McNelly on guitar, and the “Heart Attack Horns,” led by Bill Bergman and Lee Thornburg. If this wasn’t enough fire power, Allchin and Hambridge recruited Niki Crawford, Wendy Moten, Seattle soul man Mycle Wastman, and international blues super star Keb’ Mo’ to join in on vocals, rounding out the all-star team.TRACKLIST
1. Artificial Life (03:42)
2. The Mexican End (03:16)
3. Bad Decisions (03:04)
4. Healing Ground (feat. Keb' Mo') (03:45)
5. Blew Me Away (03:14)
6. She Is It (02:59)
7. Just Plain Sick (02:42)
8. Friends (04:48)
9. You Might Be Wrong (03:00)
10. After Hours (04:05)
11. Don't Care (03:18)
12. Stop Hurting Me (05:14)
13. My Father's Eyes (04:10)
14. Destiny (02:46)
Thanks to the Original customer.

Download link:

Buy Premium From My LinksTo Support Me & Download with MaX SPeeD!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *