Jarren Benton – The Mink Coat Killa LP (2017)

Artist: Jarren Benton
Title: The Mink Coat Killa LP
Year Of Release: 2017
Label: Benton Enterprise
Genre: Rap, Hip-Hop
Quality: MP3 320 kbps
Total Time: 00:50:59
Total Size: 121 mb

01. The God Intro
02. C.R.E.A.M. ’17 (feat. Nick Grant)
03. Designer Belts (feat. Elz Jenkins & Coach)
04. Again (feat. Aleon Craft)
05. s30k Mink
06. The One (feat. Demrick)
07. Tears (feat. Big Cheeko)
08. Black Jesus (Interlude)
09. Ill Nigga
10. The Break Up (feat. Bingx)
11. Passenger Side (feat. Aleon Craft)
12. Fuck Everybody
13. Mental Issues (feat. Sareena Dominguez)
14. Gun Shot (Bonus Track) (feat. Chucc Daily, Termanology & Chris Rivers)
15. The Stylist (Bonus Track)

Hailing from Atlanta, Ga, Jarren Benton was on of the pillars of the Funk Volume Crew (Hopsin, Dizzy Wright) before the label and crew were dismantled. Never one to let anything stop him, he continued on his own independent path and has carried on his storied legacy and fanbase. This new project, The Mink Coat Killa is a self-proclaimed "underground / backpacker" album. Appeasing his true "heads" Benton brings the boom bap back to Rap.



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *