Jackie Gleason – Plays Romantic Jazz (1955)

Jackie Gleason – Plays Romantic Jazz (1955)
Plays Romantic Jazz | 1955 | Capitol Records, Inc.
Easy Listening, Instrumental, Smooth Jazz | CBR 320 kbit/s | 42 min | 106MB

A1.There'll Be Some Changes Made
Written-By ? Higgins, Edwards, Overstreet
A2.How About You?
Written-By ? Burton Lane, Ralph Freed
A3.Crazy Rhythm
Written-By ? Kahn, Caesar, Meyer
A4.The Petite Waltz
Written-By ? Joe Heyne
A5.Don't Blame Me
Written-By ? Dorothy Fields, Jimmy McHugh
A6.You Can't Pull The Wool Over My Eyes
Written-By ? Newman, Ager, Mencher
Written-By ? George & Ira Gershwin
A8.My Blue Heaven
Written-By ? George Whiting, Walter Donaldson
B1.The Lady Is A Tramp
Written-By ? Richard Rodgers – Lorenz Hart
B2.The Most Beautiful Girl In The World
Written-By ? Richard Rodgers – Lorenz Hart
B3.Who Cares
Written-By ? George & Ira Gershwin
B4.I've Got My Eyes On You
Written-By ? Cole Porter
B5.The Best Things In Life Are Free
Written-By ? Desylva, Brown, Henderson
B6.I Never Knew
Written-By ? Gus Kahn, Ted FioRito
B7.The World Is Waiting For The Sunrise
Written-By ? Ernest Seitz, Eugene Lockhart
B8.The Love Nest
Written-By ? Louis A. Hirsch, Otto Harbach
Download link:

Links are Interchangeable – Single Extraction – Premium is support resumable

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *