Imagination – Like It Is: Revised And Remixed Classics (1989) Lossless

Artist: Imagination
Title: Like It Is: Revised And Remixed Classics
Year Of Release: 1989
Label: RCA
Genre: Soul, R&B, Funk, Disco
Quality: Flac (tracks+.cue)
Total Time: 01:12:52
Total Size: 471,77 Mb

Tracklist :
01. Changes
02. Burning Up
03. Just An Illusion
04. Body Talk
05. L.T.O. (Love's Taking Over)
06. In And Out Of Love
07. Instinctual
08. So Good So Right
09. Flashback
10. Music And Lights
11. Give Into Love
12. In The Heat Of The Night
13. Megamix

Download link:

Buy Premium From My LinksTo Support Me & Download with MaX SPeeD!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *