Howlin’ King Snake – From Walls To Trenches (2013)

Artist: Howlin’ King Snake
Title: From Walls To Trenches
Year Of Release: 2013
Label: RE Musik und Media
Genre: Blues, Electric Blues
Quality: Mp3/320 kbps
Total Time: 47:36
Total Size: 116 Mb

1. The Engine
2. Keep Your Hands Off
3. One Shirt Man
4. You Are On My Mind
5. Don’t Tell Me
6. When We Are Coming Home
7. Tailgating
8. Saturday Night Rainstorm
9. The World Is Full…
10. The Stars Are Shining Bright

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *