Holly Overton with Midnight People – Every New Day (2017)

Artist: Holly Overton with Midnight People
Title: Every New Day
Year Of Release: 2017
Label: Burger Records
Genre: Pop-Rock, Electronic, Indie
Quality: FLAC (tracks)
Total Time: 29:53
Total Size: 194 Mb

1. Living Without You (02:33)
2. Good Lies (03:11)
3. Summer Of Love (03:20)
4. 2 A.M. (02:47)
5. Finally (02:45)
6. She’s In Love (03:17)
7. New York Town (02:26)
8. Dancing In Bembe (02:51)
9. Juan See’s (03:30)
10. Feed My Soul (03:13)

Holly Overton lives in Brooklyn by way of North Carolina. She performs live with Midnight People, starring Russell Hymowitz on bass, Paul Blackwell on lead guitar, Marty Martier and Adam Amram on drums, Ronald Acevedo on congas. Their sound is driving island-y rock’n’roll with conscious means, dictated by emotional release and expression.



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *