Gunplay – The Plug (2017)

Artist: Gunplay
Title: The Plug
Year Of Release: 2017
Label: Real Talk Entertainment
Genre: Rap, Hip-Hop, Trap
Quality: MP3 320 kbps
Total Time: 00:35:10
Total Size: 101 mb

01. D-Boy Fresh 03:49
02. Call Log 03:26
03. Levels 02:25
04. Cocaine 03:42
05. Ain’t Gon Do Shit feat. Tracy T 03:19
06. Pimp Game 02:22
07. Hoeing on the Low 03:52
08. The Plug 03:31
09. On the Run 00:44
10. Patience 03:39
11. Ya’ll Know Where I’m From feat. Mozzy 04:21

Gunplay started his hip hop career as a member of Rick Ross’ hip hop group Triple C’s. With his affiliation with Rick Ross, Gunplay is a Ross-styled gangsta rapper with his own unique style, barking out memorable punchlines based on money, murder, and drugs. Staying consistent for his fans, Gunplay delivers yet another raw and authentic street album with The Plug, a non-stop gangsta party connected to the street while laced with infectious club banger beats that is surely going to make heads nod. After numerous mixtapes and his debut album with Def Jam, Gunplay is back with Real Talk Entertainment for his second studio album.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *