The Gitas – Beverly Kills (2017)
The Gitas – Beverly Kills (2017)
rock | 40:09 min | MP3, 320 kbps | 91 MB
Label: The Gitas Inc.

​Sitars and rock and roll energy come together on the Gitas' debut LP, Beverly Kills. The Los Angeles trio pays tribute to Hinduism, Twin Peaks and resistance across its 13 widely-varied tracks. Opener "Manta" brings the aforementioned sitars into the picture, while "Check Out the Violence" deftly captures the raw, fuzzy intensity of Bleach-era Nirvana, and "Not Alive" builds on a slow-burn lurch that leads to an eruption. Beverly Kills is due out on February 17.Tracklist:
01. The Gitas – Mantra
02. The Gitas – 4 Free
03. The Gitas – Beverly Kills
04. The Gitas – The Decadence of Laura Palmer
05. The Gitas – Judas
06. The Gitas – Check out the Violence
07. The Gitas – Thai Food
08. The Gitas – Femme Fatal
09. The Gitas – Magic
10. The Gitas – Sharks of Disharmony
11. The Gitas – Not Alive
12. The Gitas – In Between
13. The Gitas – That's All I Do
Download link:
(Buy Long-term Premium Accounts To Support Me & Max Speed)
Rapidgator (upto 12TB Traffic):

Links are Interchangeable – Single Extraction – Premium is support resumable

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *