Gil Ventura – Sax Club Number 20 (1980)
Gil Ventura – Sax Club Number 20 (1980)
Sax Club Number 20 | 1980 | EMI
Instrumental, Easy Listening | CBR 320 kbit/s | 37 min | 104MB

1.Upside Down
2.Give Me The Night
3.Time Moves On
5.Footprints On The Moon
6.Quanno Chiove
7.American Gigolo'
8.Saranno Famosi
10.September Morn
11.I Seduttori Della Domenica
12.Caro Benson
Download link:

Links are Interchangeable – Single Extraction – Premium is support resumable

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *