Geraldo And His Orchestra – The World Of / Where or When (1992) (FLAC)
Geraldo And His Orchestra – The World Of / Where or When (1992) (FLAC)
Released: 1992 | Track: 20 | Country: UK | FLAC | Time: 01:00:52 | Label: Trace Trading – 0401602 | Artwork Included | 3% Recovery Added | 181 MB
Genre: Jazz

01. Good Morning (vocalists The Band)
02. I'm Nobody's Baby (vocalist Dorothy Carless)
03. Whose Little What's It Are You?(vocalist Jackie Hunter)
04. I've Got My Eyes On You (vocalist Pat Taylor)
05. Where Or When (vocalist Cyril Grantham)
06. When Night Is Through (vocalist Cyril Grantham)
07. Don't Worry 'bout Me (vocalist Cyril Grantham)
08. Sierra Sue (vocalist Jackie Hunter)
09. The Singing Hills (vocalisten Pat Taylor & Cyril Grantham)
10. I Can't Love You Any More Than I Do (vocalist Doronty Carless)
11. Let's Stop The Clock (vocalist Eve Becke)
12. Ferry-Boat Serenade (vocalist Jackie Hunter)
13. Sweethears It's You (vocalist Pat Taylor)
14. Don't You Ever Cry (vocalist Cyril Grantham)
15. Love Stay In My Heart (vocalist Dorothy Carless)
16. The World Is Waiting For The Sunrise (vocalist Cyril Grantham)
17. Blue Orchids (vocalist Cyril Grantham)
18. We'll Go Smiling Along (vocalist Cyril Grantham)
19. A Nightingale Sang In Berkeley Square (vocalist Dorothy Carless)
20. Goodnight Again (vocalist Dorothy Catless)
Download link:

Links are Interchangeable – Single Extraction – Premium is support resumable

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *