George Davidson – Twin Strings (1998)
George Davidson – Twin Strings (1998)
Twin Strings | 1998 | GD Productions Inc
Instrumental, Easy Listening | CBR 320 kbit/s | 48min | 127MB

01.Speak Softly Love
02.Lettre a ma mere
03.Nicholas and Alexandra
04.Chi Mai
05.Starry Starry Night
08.Historia de un amor
09.Norwegian Wood
10.Winter Rose
11.The Hungry Years
12.La Paloma
13.Que Sera
Download link:

Links are Interchangeable – Single Extraction – Premium is support resumable

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *