George Chisholm Sextet – Chis (1956)

Artist: George Chisholm Sextet
Title: Chis
Year Of Release: 1956
Label: London Records [LL.1491]
Genre: Jazz, Swing
Quality: FLAC (*tracks)
Total Time: 00:40:31
Total Size: 183 mb (+5%rec.)

A1 Makin’ Whoopee
A2 I Gotta Right To Sing The Blues
A3 Needle-Noddle-Noo
A4 Sonny Boy
A5 Lazy River
A6 Just You, Just Me
B1 ‘Deed I Do
B2 Georgetta
B3 When Your Lover Has Gone
B4 Weekend Male
B5 Blues For Twos
B6 I May Be Wrong

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *