Catherine Leduc – Un bras de distance avec le soleil (2017)
Catherine Leduc – Un bras de distance avec le soleil
EAC Rip | FLAC (tracks)+cue, log, m3u, front cover | 38:29 min | 204 MB
Label: Tricot machine | Tracks: 09 | 2017
French Folk

Catherine Leduc est une artiste folk québécoise originaire de Trois-Rivières. Elle est notamment connue pour avoir été la moitié féminine du groupe Tricot Machine. Après avoir fait trois albums avec son camarade Matthieu Beaumont dans ce groupe, les deux, en 2012, ont décidé de se lancer en solo pour changer d'air un peu, ce qui fait que Catherine Leduc nous est arrivée avec un premier album solo nommé Rookie, le 8 avril 2014. Un peu plus de trois ans plus tard, le 26 mai dernier, elle nous arrive avec un deuxième album solo nommé Un bras de distance avec le soleil, aux influences folk très présentes. More ›››

Claude Speeed – Infinity Ultra (2017) FLAC
Claude Speeed – Infinity Ultra (2017)
Electronic, Post-rock | 54:48 min | MP3, 320 kbps | 126 MB
Label: Planet Mu Records

Claude Speeed returns to Planet Mu, two years after the 'Sun Czar Temple' EP, with his second album 'Infinity Ultra'. He describes the record he's been creating since he started making computer music as one "conceiving an interior territory: an abstract space to process the oppression, confusion and insanity of the contemporary age; and to formulate an honest emotional and artistic response – a psychic jumping off point into an uncertain future." More ›››

Ruth B. – Safe Haven (2017)
Ruth B. – Safe Haven
EAC Rip | FLAC (tracks)+cue, log, m3u, front cover | 47:43 min | 308 MB
Label: Columbia – 543715 | Tracks: 12 | 2017
Pop, Singer-Songwriter

Safe Haven is the highly anticipated debut album from multi-platinum singer/songwriter Ruth B., who broke onto the music scene in 2016 with the single "Lost Boy," a song that not only garnered critical and commercial accolades, but also became a global radio, streaming, and video hit. "Lost Boy" was also included on Ruth's original 4 track EP release, The Intro, which set the stage for the album Safe Haven. The set is produced by Joel Little, who previously collaborated with Lorde on her multi-platinum debut, among others. More ›››

The Scorpios – The Scorpios (2017)
The Scorpios – The Scorpios
XLD Rip | FLAC (tracks)+cue, log, front cover | 41:04 min | 253 MB
Label: Afro7 Records – AFR7-LP-02 | Tracks: 10 | 2017

"Hailing from Central Sudan and now based in London after fleeing the fundamentalist takeover in that region, the Scorpios are a septet that melds Arabic rhythms and guitar chops (and a kind of swooning cyclical ecstasy) with a raw Eastern funk feel, properly dismantling cultural barriers in pursuit of a unifying rhythmic bliss. Heavy bass, synths, horns and percussions drive through traditional Sudanese forms to create a sound that owes as much to Detroit as it do to Khartoum" – Tusk More ›››

VA – Big Little Lies (Music From the HBO Limited Series) (2017)
VA – Big Little Lies (Music From the HBO Limited Series)
EAC Rip | FLAC (tracks)+cue, log, m3u, artwork | 56:52 min | 442 MB
Label: Universal Music | Tracks: 14 | 2017

The soundtrack for the HBO drama series "Big Little Lies" has been announced. Out this Friday, Big Little Lies: Music From The HBO Limited Series features music played throughout the season, including songs by Alabama Shakes ("This Feeling"), Charles Bradley ("Victim of Love," "Changes"), Leon Bridges ("River"), Agnes Obel ("September Song"), Villagers ("Nothing Arrived"), and more. The show, about a tranquil seaside town that dramatically unravels, premiered last month. More ›››

Sundial Aeon – Vulcanosis (2017)
Sundial Aeon – Vulcanosis
EAC Rip | FLAC (tracks)+cue, log, m3u, front cover | 107:09 min | 668 MB
Label: Beatspace – IMPACTCD06 | Tracks: 15 | 2017
Ambient, Psy Chill, Downtempo

Dear listeners. After more than a one year break we're finally back … In the privacy of our home studios we made over one hour material by which we want to give you an image and the atmosphere which used to surround us in our childhood. This time the main inspiration for us was either the volcanic or mysterious images of Lower Silesia as also the remarkable geological history of this area. The enigmatic energy that constantly affects us and inspires us to create still. The new album consists ten newly created tracks. We truly hope that through this album will take you on a journey to the land which you feel happiness. Moreover, we have prepared for you a special gift.It's actually the Bonus EP which is included in the album. You will find there the remixes of our tracks from previous albums performed by artists such as: Chronos, E-Mantra, Psysutra, Suduaya and Zero Cult. More ›››

The Beach Boys – 1967: Sunshine Tomorrow (2017)
The Beach Boys – 1967: Sunshine Tomorrow
XLD Rip | FLAC (tracks)+cue, log, front cover | 157:59 min | 750 MB
Label: Capitol – B0026541-02 | Tracks: 65 | 2017
Classic Rock, Pop, Oldies

This unique 2CD compilation pulls together a slew of previously unreleased material from America's favorite band, The Beach Boys. The collection includes the new stereo remix of Wild Honey, as well as unreleased outtakes from the session recordings. Also included are unreleased session tracks from the Smiley Smile sessions and live tracks from Hawaii, Washington, DC and Boston. More ›››