Fyah Son Bantu – Hungry Days (2016)

Artist: Fyah Son Bantu
Title: Hungry Days
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Batelier Records & GoodCall Records
Genre: Reggae
Quality: flac lossless
Total Time: 00:36:24
Total Size: 238 mb

01. Hungry Days
02. Good over Evil (feat. Torch)
03. Bra Bra
04. Fi a Buss (feat. Ucee & The Gideon)
05. Oh Mama
06. Heart of Love
07. Love Me Give You
08. Meditation of My Heart
09. Wakilisa
10. My Gaal




Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *