Frankie Goes To Hollywood – Inside The Pleasuredome (6CD Box Set, 2014)
2014 | Synthpop, New Wave
MP3 320 Kbps | 509 Mb

"Inside the Pleasuredome" is an "Ultra-Deluxe box set" released by ZTT Records and Union Square Music in October 2014 to commemorate the 30th anniversary of Frankie Goes To Hollywood's debut album, "Welcome to the Pleasuredome". Spread across a double album on 180g vinyl, three 10" singles, a cassingle, a 5 track download-only instrumental EP and a DVD, the boxset contains 20 previously unreleased mixes of tracks from the Pleasuredome album.
Limited to 2000 boxes.
Welcome To The Pleasuredome (2014 12" Vinyl Edition)
"Lovers and Haters" (Studio Sessions)
"Cowboys and Indians" (Alternate Takes)
"Doctors and Nurses" (Mix/Remix)
Suck It Up (Relax "C90 singlette")
"Voiceless, Volume 1" (Digital EP)
Full Tracklist:
Welcome To The Pleasuredome (2014 12" Vinyl Edition)
01. The World Is My Oyster (including well, snatch of fury)
02. Welcome To The Pleasuredome
03. Relax (Come Fighting)
04. War (…and hide)
05. Two Tribes
06. (for the victims of ravishment)
07. Ferry (Go)
08. Born To Run
09. San Jose (The Way)
10. Wish (The Lads Were Here)
11. The Ballad of 32
12. Krisco Kisses
13. Black Night White Light
14. The Only Star In Heaven
15. The Power Of Love
16. bang…
"Lovers and Haters" (Studio Sessions)
01. War (17.05.84- 'War! III')
02. Welcome To The Pleasuredome (10.08.84- 'Pleasuredome II')
03. Relax (04.09.83- Rough Mix)
04. Relax (10.09.83- CMI Backing Track)
"Cowboys and Indians" (Alternate Takes)
01. Two Tribes (04.10.84- Bit 4)
02. War (04.10.84- Man Has a Sense for the Discovery of Beauty)
03. Two Tribes (31.05.84- Rough 12" Mix)
04. Two Tribes (01.06.84- Rough 12" Mix)
"Doctors and Nurses" (Mix/Remix)
Doctors and Nurses A The Only Star In Heaven (29.08.84- 'Gary's Mix' with Keys and BD)
Doctors and Nurses B The Only Star In Heaven (29.08.84- 'Gary's Mix' Dub Bits)
Suck It Up (Relax "C90 singlette")
01. Relax (Bit1)
02. Relax (Sex Mix)
03. Relax (New York Mix)
04. Relax (Greatest Bits)
05. One September Morning (Bit1)
06. Relax (Bit2)
07. Relax (Sex Mix Edition2)
08. Relax (Sex Mix Edition3)
09. Relax (Video Version)
10. One September Morning (Bit2)
11. Relax (Greek Disco Mix)
12. Relax (The Last Seven Inches)
13. Relax (Bonus Again)
14. Relax (Bit3)
"Voiceless, Volume 1" (Digital EP)
01. Welcome To The Pleasuredome (A Remade World)
02. War (Hide Yourself!)
03. Two Tribes (Carnage)
04. Relax (Come Fighting)
05. The Power Of Love (Voiceless)
Download link:
(Buy Long-term Premium Accounts To Support Me & Max Speed)
Rapidgator (upto 12TB Traffic):

Links are Interchangeable – Single Extraction – Premium is support resumable

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *