Foster the People – Sacred Hearts Club (2017)
Foster the People – Sacred Hearts Club (2017)
MP3 CBR 320 kbps | 42:00 minutes | 96 MB
Indie Pop, Indie Rock | Label: Columbia

Sacred Hearts Club, is the new album from Foster The People. The album is available digitally and on CD July 21st, followed by the vinyl LP on August 11th. The album includes the lead single, "Doing It For the Money," and other tracks like "Pay The Man" and "SHC," all three of which were released earlier on the digital EP entitled III. Other new tracks include "Time To Get Closer," "Harden the Paint," "I Love My Friends," and others.TRACKLIST
01. Pay the Man (3:53)
02. Doing It for the Money (3:46)
03. Sit Next to Me (4:03)
04. SHC (4:08)
05. I Love My Friends (3:45)
06. Orange Dream (1:20)
07. Static Space Lover (4:00)
08. Lotus Eater (3:02)
09. Time to Get Closer (0:57)
10. Loyal Like Sid & Nancy (4:39)
11. Harden the Paint (3:54)
12. III (4:09)
Download link:
(Buy Long-term Premium Accounts To Support Me & Max Speed)
Rapidgator (upto 12TB Traffic):

Links are Interchangeable – Single Extraction – Premium is support resumable

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *