Fausto Papetti – 24a Raccolta (1977) FLAC, MP3

Fausto Papetti – 24a Raccolta (1977) FLAC-MP3
24a Raccolta | 1977 | Durium
Instrumental, Jazz, Rock | CBR 320 kbit/s / Flac | 47 min | 104/221MB

Written-By – Carlos Santana, Tom Coster
2.Shopping Baby
Written-By – Angelo La Bionda, Carmelo La Bionda
3.Don't Cry For Me Argentina
Written-By – Andrew Lloyd Webber, Tim Rice
Written-By – Fausto Papetti, R. Bobbio*
5.Sorry Seems To Be The Hardest Word
Written-By – Elton John & Bernie Taupin
6.Isn't She Lovely
Written-By – Stevie Wonder
7.Gonna Fly Now
Lyrics By – Ayn Robbins, Carol Connors Written-By – Bill Conti
8.If You Leave Me Now
Written-By – Peter Cetera
Lyrics By – Paul Williams (2) Written-By – Barbra Streisand
10.Love In C Minor
Written-By – Alec R. Costandinos, Jean-Marc Cerrone*
11.There'll Be The Time
Written By – Bergman Written-By – Legrand*
Written-By – Marcello Mancini, Puccio Roelen*, Sammy Barbot
Download link:

Links are Interchangeable – Single Extraction – Premium is support resumable

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *