Fake Laugh – Fake Laugh (2017)

Fake Laugh – Fake Laugh (2017)
alternative, indie | 34:13 min | MP3, 320 kbps | 81 MB
Label: Headcount

All songs written and performed by Kamran Khan. Vocals on ‘Physical' performed by Soph Nathan. Recorded and Produced by Theo Verney and Kamran Khan at Church Road Studios Hove & Regal Studios Whitechapel. Mastered by Felix at Metropolis Studios. Cover Photography by Aramis Gorriette. Sleeve layout by Joe Sanchez.Tracklist:
01. Fake Laugh – Melt
02. Fake Laugh – Short of Breath
03. Fake Laugh – Kinda Girl
04. Fake Laugh – As I Get To Know You Better
05. Fake Laugh – Hiding Place
06. Fake Laugh – Freely
07. Fake Laugh – You Will Find Out
08. Fake Laugh – Wouldn't Bother
09. Fake Laugh – Physical
10. Fake Laugh – You Do Know
11. Fake Laugh – Time To Die
Download link:
(Buy Long-term Premium Accounts To Support Me & Max Speed)
Rapidgator (upto 12TB Traffic):

Links are Interchangeable – Single Extraction – Premium is support resumable

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *