Fabrizio Poggi – Fabrizio Poggi & The Amazing Texas Blues Voices (2016)

Artist: Fabrizio Poggi
Title: Fabrizio Poggi & The Amazing Texas Blues Voices
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Appaloosa Records
Genre: Electric Blues, Harmonica Blues
Quality: FLAC
Total Time: 47:00
Total Size: 303 MB
112 MB

1. Nobody’s Fault But Mine (Feat. Carolyn Wonderland) (3:37)
2. Walk On (Feat. Ruthie Foster) (4:56)
3. Forty Days And Forty Nights (Feat. Mike Zitto) (4:48)
4. Rough Edges (Feat. W.C. Clark) (3:49)
5. Mississippi, My Home (Feat. Lavelle White) (7:59)
6. Neighbor Neighbor (Feat. Bobby Mack) (5:13)
7. Many In Body (Feat. Mike Cross) (4:05)
8. Welcome Home (Feat. Shelley King) (4:59)
9. Wishin’ Well (Feat. Mike Cross) (3:31)
10. Run On (Feat. Guy Forsyth) (4:00)

Fabrizio Poggi singer, Hohner Award harmonica player, traveller, musicologist, writer, journalist and amazing performer, has recorded fifteen albums, mostly in USA. Fabrizio’s performances have been described as dramatic, totally captivating, amazing, engaging and soulful with a sound truly unique.
He during his long career has played at the most prestigious clubs and festivals in Europe and USA performing on stage or on his own recordings with legendary artists as: Garth Hudson, The Blind Boys of Alabama, Charlie Musselwhite, Flaco Jiménez, Little Feat, Otis Taylor, Eric Andersen, Blues Brothers Band, Bob Margolin, James Cotton, Robert Plant, Robben Ford, Tony McPhee, Doug MacLeod, Mitch Woods, Eddie Bo, Super Chickan, and many others.







Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *