Eric Strickland – Revelate (2015)

Artist: Eric Strickland
Title: Revelat
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Eric Strickland
Genre: Country, Alt Country, Country Blues
Quality: Mp3/320 kbps
Total Time: 42:14
Total Size: 103 Mb

1. Aces and Eights
2. Same Ole Me
3. Have a Heart
4. Here Comes the Rain
5. Skeleton
6. Reaper’s Blues
7. Already Gone
8. Under the Bottle
9. Strangers (feat. Kendra Hope)
10. How Gone I’m Gonna Be
11. John the Revelator

Eric Strickland is a breathe of fresh air in a music scene over run with watered down country music. With songs about real life that everyone can relate to!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *